Document type: Section Member List

Section name: Section for public policy and psychiatry

Document Type: Membership list
Author: Ann Færden
Date Created: April 7<sup>th</sup>, 2021



## MEMBERSHIP:

Ann Færden	Chair. Psychiatrist PhD; Oslo University
	Hospital, Oslo Norway
Vivienne Miller	Co-Chair. MA (Educ & Work), BA (Italian
	Studies), Dip. OT (WA), AFCHFM CHE Founding
	Executive Director;
Michaela Amering	Member; Department of Psychiatry and
	Psychotherapy Clinical Division of Social
	Psychiatry Medical University of Vienna
Jonathan Burns	Member; Honorary Professor of Psychiatry at
	the University of Exeter and Clinical Academic
	Consultant Psychiatrist at Devon Partnership
	NHS Trust.
Gabriela Cruz Ares	Secretary; Stationsärztin in der Psychiatrie and
	Psychotherapie Abteilung, Asklepios
	Westklinikum Hamburg.
Michael Krausz	Member; MD, PhD, FRCPC
	UBC-Providence Leadership Chair
	for Addiction Research
	Professor of Psychiatry
	Director Addiction Psychiatry
	Institute of Mental Health at UBC
Alan Rosen	Member: Professor Alan Rosen, AO,
	Professorial Fellow, Illawarra Institute of
	Mental Health, University of Wollongong,
	Clinical Associate Professor, Brain & Mind
	Centre, Sydney Medical School, University of
	Sydney, Senior Consultant Psychiatrist, Far
	West NSW LHD Mental Health Services, Board
	of Management, The Mental Health Services
	(Themhs) Conference and Themhs Learning
	Network of Australia & New Zealand, Chair,
	Transforming Australia's Mental Health Service
	System (TAMHSS), Former Inaugural Deputy
	Commissioner, Mental Health Commission of
	New South Wales, 2013-15.